Sloan Park--Spring Training Home of the Chicago Cubs

2019 Cubs Spring Training Home Schedule
Date Day Opponent Game Time
23 February Saturday Brewers 1:05 PM
25 February Monday Padres 1:05 PM
26 February Tuesday Diamondbacks 1:05 PM
28 February Thursday Athletics 1:05 PM
2 March Saturday Brewers 1:05 PM
3 March Sunday White Sox 1:05 PM
6 March Wednesday Royals 1:05 PM
7 March Thursday Rockies 1:05 PM
9 March Saturday Angels 1:05 PM
12 March Tuesday Reds 7:05 PM
14 March Thursday Rangers 1:05 PM
17 March Sunday Rockies 1:05 PM
19 March Tuesday Mariners 1:05 PM
20 March Wednesday Dodgers 7:05 PM
21 March Thursday Giants 1:05 PM
22 March Friday Rangers 1:05 PM
25 March Monday Red Sox 6:05 PM
26 March Tuesday Red Sox 12:05 PM