Sloan Park--Spring Training Home of the Chicago Cubs

2020 Cubs Spring Training Home Schedule
Date Day Opponent Game Time
22 February Saturday Athletics 1:05 PM
25 February Tuesday Rockies 1:05 PM
26 February Wednesday Royals 1:05 PM
29 February Saturday Brewers 1:05 PM
1 March Sunday Mariners 1:05 PM
2 March Monday Angels 1:05 PM
5 March Thursday Royals 1:05 PM
6 March Friday White Sox 1:05 PM
8 March Sunday Diamondbacks 1:05 PM
11 March Wednesday Padres 7:05 PM
12 March Thursday Dodgers 1:05 PM
14 March Saturday Indians 1:05 PM
17 March Tuesday Rockies 7:05 PM
19 March Thursday Reds 1:05 PM
20 March Friday Giants 1:05 PM
21 March Saturday Diamondbacks 1:05 PM
23 March Monday Padres 12:05 PM