2020 Sloan Park 50/50 Raffle
Date Day Game Ticket Number Amount
22 February Saturday Athletics
25 February Tuesday Rockies
26 February Wednesday Royals
29 February Saturday Brewers
1 March Sunday Mariners
2 March Monday Angels
5 March Thursday Rangers
6 March Friday White Sox
8 March Sunday Diamondbacks
11 March Wednesday Padres
12 March Thursday Dodgers
14 March Saturday Indians
17 March Tuesday Rockies
19 March Thursday Reds
20 March Friday Giants
21 March Saturday Diamondbacks
23 March Monday Padres

 

 Ticket valid up to ten business days after the date of the raffle. Must be at least 21 years of age. If you have the winning ticket, e-mail Mesa HoHoKams, to make arrangements to collect your winnings.