Date Day Entree Soup
23 Feb Friday Sliced Steak Black Bean
24 Feb Saturday Burgers & Brats  
25 Feb Sunday Lasagna Wild Rice
26 Feb Monday Chicken Enchiladas & Beef Tacos Tortilla Soup
27  Feb Tuesday Pulled Pork & Pulled Chicken Black Bean
28 Feb Wednesday Tuna Melts & Ruben Sandwiches Wild Rice
1 March Thursday Philly Breakaway & Meatballs  
3 March Saturday Fish Fry Clam Chowder
5 March Monday Chicken Enchiladas, Tostadas, & Beef Tacos Tortilla Soup
6 March Tuesday Wings, Sandwiches, (pastrami, tuna, chicken salad & ham)  
8 March Thursday Pasta & Meatballs Black Bean
9 March Friday Fish Fry Clam Chowder
10 March Saturday Burgers & Chicken Sandwiches  
11 March Sunday Tuna Melts & Ruben Sandwiches  
12 March Monday French Dip Sandwiches  
13 March Tuesday Sliders & Lasagna  
15 March Thursday Pork Burritos & Beef Tacos Tortilla Soup
16 March Friday Fish Fry Clam Chowder
17 March Saturday Corn Beef & Tuna for Salad  
18 March Sunday Sandwiches (Tuna, Pastrami, Ham & Corn Beef Wild Rice Soup
20 March Tuesday Philly Cheese Steak  
22 March Thursday Pasta with Meat Sauce, Wings  
23  March Friday Lasagna Wild Rice Soup
24 March Saturday Ribs & Chicken Quarters